My blonde hair, blue eyed, introverted swedish man.

We have been together for 8 years total. 4 years dating 4 years marriage. I can say with out a doubt that he inspires me so much. He is a self-taught graphic designer to most, but if you ask me, he is a self-taught graphic designer, self-taught furniture maker, self-taught musician, self-taught videographer, self-taught music producer, self-taught sketch artist, self-taught handy man, self-taught mechanic, eye glass wearer, gracing giving, selfless …. husband. Now, if I were to say that infront of him he would look away, act distracted, or give a side smirk. That side smirk means “I’m blushing but I hate compliments and I wish you would stop because I dont know what to say”. I love it.

I am in awe of his ability to do anything that he puts his mind to. I will say to him from time to time: “I wish i could do that” and his response is always “do it then” but my brain definitely doesn’t work like his… I always hit dead ends or throw my hands up in the air because I get so frustrated if I can’t just do it perfect the first time.

He inspires me to be more patient. If I am more patient, I believe I could do anything I put my mind to.

(He RARELY ever lets me take pictures of him with a serious face. These are some of my favorite pictures of him)

Leave a Reply

