mini baby shoot!

Here are just 3 of the many I took for my dear girlfriend Mandy. I love to take pictures. It’s just a hobby. I would never ever call myself a photographer.

Mandy and Ben just had a baby a few weeks ago and baby nora is the sweetest little girl. I truly believe she is going to impact this world and she doesn’t even know it yet. Her mom Mandy is a strong, grounded, patient, grace giving person and I admire her so much. I am so thankful for her friendship and when she asked me if I would be interested in snapping some photos of Nora while she is still brand new to this world I said HECK YES! (ps i got her that ACDC shirt and bow- I knew her daddy would like that shirt :))

Leave a Reply

