This time last year…

This time last year I shared with Jeff Shinabarger my passion and idea for So Worth Loving when it was a tumblr blog, stencils and spray paint..

Today, I got speak for a few minutes in front of 400 visionaries, leaders, and entrepreneurs, to talk about what it is and how Plywood has been so encouraging to us. I felt so honored. I can not wait for our next step as a company and I know I couldn’t do it with out the people involved and our amazing community that is forming.

I’ve met so many inspiring entrepreneurs. My heart is overwhelmed with the people that want to be involved and the people that want to help me balance the areas I lack.

Thankful.

Leave a Reply

